855-237-5335

Workers’ Compensation 101
Guidebook

Workers' compensation insurance hero

Useful Workers' Comp Links

WC Helpful Hints

State-by-State Workers’ Compensation Contact Guide

Alabama www.dir.alabama.gov/wc/insurance.aspx
Alaska www.labor.state.ak.us/wc/home.htm
Arizona www.ica.state.az.us./Claims/Claims_main.aspx
Arkansas www.awcc.state.ar.us/employerbasicfacts.html
California www.dir.ca.gov/DWC
Colorado www.colorado.gov/cdle/dwc
Connecticut http://wcc.state.ct.us/
Delaware https://dowc.optum.com/
District of Columbia   does.dc.gov/page/workers-compensation-does
Florida www.myfloridacfo.com/wc/
Georgia http://sbwc.georgia.gov/
Hawaii http://labor.hawaii.gov/
Idaho http://www.iic.idaho.gov/
Illinois http://www.iwcc.il.gov/
Indiana http://www.in.gov/wcb/
Iowa www.iowaworkforce.org/wc/
Kansas www.dol.ks.gov/workcomp/
Kentucky www.workerscompensation.com/kentucky.php?state=KY
Louisiana www.laworks.net/workerscomp/owc_mainmenu.asp
Maine www.maine.gov/deh/workers/
Maryland www.wcc.state.md.us/
Massachusetts www.workerscompensation.com/massachusetts.php?state=MA
Michigan www.michigan.gov/wcax
Minnesota www.dli.mn.gov/workcomp.asp
Mississippi www.workerscompensation.com/mississippi.php?state=MS
Missouri http://labor.mo.gov/dwc
Montana http://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-regulations
Nebraska www.workerscompensation.com/nebraska.php?state=NE
Nevada http://dirweb.state.nv.us/wcs/wcs.htm
New Hampshire www.workerscompensation.com/new_hampshire.php?state=NH
New Jersey www.state.nj.us/treasury/riskmgt/workers-comp.shtml
New Mexico www.workerscompensation.com/new_mexico.php?state=NM
New York www.workerscompensation.com/new_york.php?state=NY
North Carolina www.workerscompensation.com/north_carolina.php?state=NC
North Dakota www.workerscompensation.com/north_dakota.php?state=ND
Ohio www.workerscompensation.com/ohio.php?state=OH
Oklahoma www.workerscompensation.com/oklahoma.php?state=OK
Oregon www.workerscompensation.com/oregon.php?state=OR
Pennsylvania www.workerscompensation.com/pennsylvania.php?state=PA
Rhode Island www.workerscompri.com/ri-laws.html
South Carolina www.workerscompensation.com/south_carolina.php?state=SC
South Dakota https://dlr.sd.gov/insurance/workers_compensation.aspx
Tennessee www.tn.gov/labor-wfd/wcomp.shtml
Texas www.tdi.texas.gov/wc/employee/benefits.html
Utah www.workerscompensation.com/utah.php
Vermont www.workerscompensation.com/vermont.php?state=VT
Virginia www.workerscompensation.com/virginia.php?state=VA
Washington www.lni.wa.gov/ClaimsIns/Insurance/Learn/Intro/Default.asp
West Virginia www.workerscompensation.com/west_virginia.php?state=WV
Wisconsin www.workerscompensation.com/wisconsin.php?state=WI
Wyoming www.workerscompensation.com/wyoming.php?state=WY

For more information about Workers’ Compensation coverage, contact ADPIA* today. Call us at 855-237-5335.


Check out: Other Guidebooks

The information contained in this website represents the products and services available through one of the business groups of Automatic Data Processing Insurance Agency, Inc. (ADPIA). ADPIA services mid and large size clients with various insurance products and services through its other business groups.

All insurance products will be offered and sold only through Automatic Data Processing Insurance Agency, Inc., its licensed agents or its licensed insurance partners, 1 ADP Blvd., Roseland, NJ 07068. CA license # 0D04044. Licensed in 50 states. Automatic Data Processing Insurance Agency, Inc. is an affiliate of ADP, LLC. Certain services may not be available in all states. Certain services are provided through the carrier partners and an additional carrier fee may apply. ADP and the ADP Logo are registered trademarks of ADP, LLC. Copyright © 2016 ADP, LLC.